Here is how Indian Twitterati has reacted to the clean sweep by AAP in Delhi!

This is how celebrities on twitterati has reacted to AAP’s sweeping victory in Delhi!

Kiran Bedi

Anupam Kher

Ram Gopal Varma

Farhan Akthar

Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

Narendra Modi

Vishal Dadlani

Harsha Bhogle

Atul Kulkarni


StoryGAG Official

Author: StoryGAG Official

StoryGAG is all about trending news, gags and articles related to various fields without limiting to any particular area.

Facebook Comments

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>